About UPA
Uganda Pioneers' Association (UPA) is a voluntary non-governmental organisation registered with the National NGO Board (ref. S5914/114). UPA aims atpromoting community based development,intercultural co-operation and youth participation through voluntary work
Get in Touch

Uganda Pioneers Association,
8 miles Hoima Road, Ocheing Zone
Nansana, Wakiso District - Uganda
P.O.Box 25973 Kampala,Uganda

open

We are part of the Global Action for Gender Awareness project

We are part of the Global Action for Gender Awareness project

We are part of the Global Action for Gender Awareness project

We successfully trained our youth to promote gender equality and empower young woman

Global Action for Gender Awareness is a project that aims to raise awareness on gender equality and empower young woman.

The project started in November 2018 and will end in April 2020. Organizations from 10 countries are participating and over the past 10 months, we had several meetings and trainings on non-formal education tools and active involvement of youth to raise gender-sensitive topics.

In September UPA has conducted workshops with 60 participants in Gulu and Nansana to train the youth with methods and tools of non-formal education.

In the future, these young people will promote the topic in the communities and peers.

 

Group in Gulu

 

 

comments (274)

2 Inch Galvanized Pipe Weight
2 Inch Galvanized Pipe Weight - September 29, 2020

Hjbds Zapatos de Ballet Rosados ??ni?o de Las Muchachas Ballet de los ni?os Zapatillas de Split Cuero Suela Yoga Danza de la Gimnasia con la Flor (Color : Red Red Flower. Shoe Size : 6.5) http://www.sarstore.es/hjbds-zapatos-de-ballet-rosados-82038203ni241o-de-las-muchachas-ballet-de-los-ni241os-zapatillas-de-split-cuero-suela-yoga-danza-de-la-gimnasia-con-la-flor-color-red-red-flower-shoe-size-65-p-17913.html
adidas Mens Pureboost Trainer Training Casual Shoes. http://www.shoesbright.com/adidas-mens-pureboost-trainer-training-casual-shoes-p-5016.html
TYC Outdoor ultima tela di canapa Sacchetto Toile casuale Borsa con Tracolla grande capacità multi-funzione di pacchetti viaggio (Color : Black) http://www.sonicstore.it/tyc-outdoor-ultima-tela-di-canapa-sacchetto-toile-casuale-borsa-con-tracolla-grande-capacit224-multifunzione-di-pacchetti-viaggio-color-black-p-8469.html
M?dchen Rio Slingback Sandalen http://www.yoostore.de/m228dchen-rio-slingback-sandalen-p-6275.html
BNIB Baypod Chaussures pour bébé gar?on Fabriquées en Angleterre Bleu http://www.deepstore.fr/bnib-baypod-chaussures-pour-b233b233-gar231on-fabriqu233es-en-angleterre-bleu-p-11084.html
2 Inch Galvanized Pipe Weight https://www.risepipe.com/tag/2-inch-galvanized-pipe-weight/

Women’s Spandex Stretch Shortie Cold Weather Gloves with Leather Palms and Chevron Details
Women’s Spandex Stretch Shortie Cold Weather Gloves with Leather Palms and Chevron Details - September 29, 2020
Nike Womens Air Max Thea Premium Leather Trainers
Nike Womens Air Max Thea Premium Leather Trainers - September 29, 2020

Damen Slim Zehentrenner,Niedliche Animal Bull Terrier Drucke Sommer Frauen Flip Flops L?ssige Slip-On Frauen Home Flip Flops Hausschuhe 6 http://www.acatostore.de/damen-slim-zehentrenner65292niedliche-animal-bull-terrier-drucke-sommer-frauen-flip-flops-l228ssige-slipon-frauen-home-flip-flops-hausschuhe-6-p-14536.html
3cr12 Plate https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/3cr12-plate/
Bottes Longues Femmes Noir Brodé Dentelle Augmenté Automne Hiver Compensées Bottes de Genou De http://www.hitechstore.fr/bottes-longues-femmes-noir-brod233-dentelle-augment233-automne-hiver-compens233es-bottes-de-genou-de-p-3493.html
SB Zoom Janoski Slip RM. Scarpe da Fitness Unisex-Adulto http://www.sonicstore.it/sb-zoom-janoski-slip-rm-scarpe-da-fitness-unisexadulto-p-6491.html
LBMY Botas De Locomotora Harley Herramientas Botas De Hombre Botas Militares Marea Botas Cortas del Desierto Botas Martin Retro Altas.C.US9.5 http://www.uastore.es/lbmy-botas-de-locomotora-harley-herramientas-botas-de-hombre-botas-militares-marea-botas-cortas-del-desierto-botas-martin-retro-altascus95-p-22485.html
Nike Womens Air Max Thea Premium Leather Trainers http://www.shoesbright.com/nike-womens-air-max-thea-premium-leather-trainers-p-5640.html

PUMA Ignite Evoknit Running Shoes
PUMA Ignite Evoknit Running Shoes - September 29, 2020

Pantoufles Coton.Casual Cartoon Animal Monster Bleu Ciel Griffe En Peluche Douce Maison Pantoufles Hiver Chaud Coton Maison Pantoufles Antidérapant. Dr?le De No?l Dinosaure Femmes Hommes Chaussure http://www.deepstore.fr/pantoufles-cotoncasual-cartoon-animal-monster-bleu-ciel-griffe-en-peluche-douce-maison-pantoufles-hiver-chaud-coton-maison-pantoufles-antid233rapant-dr244le-de-no235l-dinosaure-femmes-hommes-chaussure-p-24424.html
Zapatos Gruesos para Mujer Zapatillas Antideslizantes de Cuero Beige Blanco con Cordones Plataforma de Estilo Simple Zapatos Deportivos de Tobillo Casual al Aire Libre http://www.uastore.es/zapatos-gruesos-para-mujer-zapatillas-antideslizantes-de-cuero-beige-blanco-con-cordones-plataforma-de-estilo-simple-zapatos-deportivos-de-tobillo-casual-al-aire-libre-p-19263.html
Daliann Maritime University https://www.eastjuntai.com/universities/daliann-maritime-university.html
TTLOVE Damen Mode Flache Stiefel Schnürschuhe Tanzen Stiefeletten Stiefel Bequem L?Ssig Mode Herbst Winter Tanzschuhe http://www.acatostore.de/ttlove-damen-mode-flache-stiefel-schn252rschuhe-tanzen-stiefeletten-stiefel-bequem-l228ssig-mode-herbst-winter-tanzschuhe-p-11108.html
Wmns Air Max Command. Scarpe da Ginnastica Donna http://www.sonicstore.it/wmns-air-max-command-scarpe-da-ginnastica-donna-p-3149.html
PUMA Ignite Evoknit Running Shoes http://www.shoesbright.com/puma-ignite-evoknit-running-shoes-p-3974.html

Aihifly Herren Portemonnaies Mens Business Retro Lange Multi-Karte Position Clutch Wallet Geldb?rse Gro?e Kapazit?t Kreditkarteninhaber Leder Geldb?rsen Münzfach Die meisten h?lt bis zu 32 Karten
Aihifly Herren Portemonnaies Mens Business Retro Lange Multi-Karte Position Clutch Wallet Geldb?rse Gro?e Kapazit?t Kreditkarteninhaber Leder Geldb?rsen Münzfach Die meisten h?lt bis zu 32 Karten - September 28, 2020
Caramella - Zapatillas de verano para mujer. dise?o de burbujas. con puntera abierta. para interiores y exteriores. goteras de espuma viscoelástica
Caramella - Zapatillas de verano para mujer. dise?o de burbujas. con puntera abierta. para interiores y exteriores. goteras de espuma viscoelástica - September 28, 2020

Pantofole Unisex per Donne/Uomini. Antiscivolo Peso Leggero Sandali con Scivolo Piatto da Doccia Casa Morbido Scarpe Infradito. Interni Giardino Bagno.Rosa.EU37/UK5 http://www.sonicstore.it/pantofole-unisex-per-donneuomini-antiscivolo-peso-leggero-sandali-con-scivolo-piatto-da-doccia-casa-morbido-scarpe-infradito-interni-giardino-bagnorosaeu37uk5-p-9394.html
Cnc Machined Parts Manufacturer https://www.anebonmetal.com/cnc-machined-parts-manufacturer/
Flair Smily. Chaussons Mules Mixte Adulte http://www.deepstore.fr/flair-smily-chaussons-mules-mixte-adulte-p-12811.html
Nike Womens Running Shoes SHOX DEDICATE White SZ 9.5 http://www.shoesbright.com/nike-womens-running-shoes-shox-dedicate-white-sz-95-p-4232.html
Herren Taylor Schnürhalbschuhe http://www.yoostore.de/herren-taylor-schn252rhalbschuhe-p-7505.html
Caramella - Zapatillas de verano para mujer. dise?o de burbujas. con puntera abierta. para interiores y exteriores. goteras de espuma viscoelástica http://www.uastore.es/caramella-zapatillas-de-verano-para-mujer-dise241o-de-burbujas-con-puntera-abierta-para-interiores-y-exteriores-goteras-de-espuma-viscoel225stica-p-1468.html

adidas BZ0614 Men F/1.4 PK Scarle/Scarle/SHOPUR
adidas BZ0614 Men F/1.4 PK Scarle/Scarle/SHOPUR - September 28, 2020

Sport Running Scarpe per Donna Verde Triangolo Luci Albero Moda Sneakers Mesh Traspirante Escursionismo Tennis Scarpe http://www.sonicstore.it/sport-running-scarpe-per-donna-verde-triangolo-luci-albero-moda-sneakers-mesh-traspirante-escursionismo-tennis-scarpe-p-17836.html
Revolution 4 (GS). Chaussures de Running Compétition Gar?on http://www.deepstore.fr/revolution-4-gs-chaussures-de-running-comp233tition-gar231on-p-5646.html
Damen Ashland Lane Q. schwarz. 38 EU http://www.yoostore.de/damen-ashland-lane-q-schwarz-38-eu-p-1076.html
Sneakers Original American USA Customized - Zapatos Personalizados (Producto Artesano) Football Americano http://www.uastore.es/sneakers-original-american-usa-customized-zapatos-personalizados-producto-artesano-football-americano-p-11523.html
Smart remote water meter https://www.senwei99.com/smart-remote-water-meter/
adidas BZ0614 Men F/1.4 PK Scarle/Scarle/SHOPUR http://www.shoesbright.com/hotter-women8217s-faith-loafers-p-124.html

Europe 1000w Fiber Laser
Europe 1000w Fiber Laser - September 28, 2020

Memory Foam Diabetiker Hausschuhe. bequeme warme Plüsch Fleece Arthritis ?dem Hausschuhe für Unisex Gr??e. verstellbare flache Schuhe - Diabetiker Orthop?dische geschlossene Zehen Schuhe(38) http://www.yoostore.de/memory-foam-diabetiker-hausschuhe-bequeme-warme-pl252sch-fleece-arthritis-214dem-hausschuhe-f252r-unisex-gr246223e-verstellbare-flache-schuhe-diabetiker-orthop228dische-geschlossene-zehen-schuhe38-p-14242.html
Sac de Voyage Anti-vol à Double épaule.Version Coréenne du Sac Femme à La Mode avec Boule de Cheveux.Sac à Dos Décontracté pour Dames Et Filles http://www.deepstore.fr/sac-de-voyage-antivol-224-double-233pauleversion-cor233enne-du-sac-femme-224-la-mode-avec-boule-de-cheveuxsac-224-dos-d233contract233-pour-dames-et-filles-p-1975.html
Chuck Taylor Ct As Sp Hi. Scarpe da Fitness Unisex-Bambini http://www.mdworldstore.it/chuck-taylor-ct-as-sp-hi-scarpe-da-fitness-unisexbambini-p-6289.html
Bolso de hombro peque?o de lino mini lindo para ni?a http://www.uastore.es/bolso-de-hombro-peque241o-de-lino-mini-lindo-para-ni241a-p-8370.html
Converse Zzz. Women’s high-top http://www.shoesbright.com/converse-zzz-women8217s-hightop-p-4484.html
Europe 1000w Fiber Laser https://www.hansymlaser.com/europe-1000w-fiber-laser/

X Star Wars Cards - Bolso bandolera
X Star Wars Cards - Bolso bandolera - September 28, 2020

1912AC Sneakers Uomo FUGA Sude/Tissue Shoes Men http://www.hitechstore.fr/1912ac-sneakers-uomo-fuga-sudetissue-shoes-men-p-5415.html
Faguo Zaino Zaino da Viaggio da Viaggio con Tracolla da Scuola con Porta di Ricarica USB per Donna http://www.sonicstore.it/faguo-zaino-zaino-da-viaggio-da-viaggio-con-tracolla-da-scuola-con-porta-di-ricarica-usb-per-donna-p-7475.html
Air Sterilizing https://www.sosunmedical.com/air-sterilizing/
Nike Jr Phantom Venom Elite Fg Football Boots http://www.shoesbright.com/nike-jr-phantom-venom-elite-fg-football-boots-p-4989.html
Fu?massage Hausschuhe Schuh Natursteinmassage Gesundheit Fu?pflege Reflexzonen Sandalen Mit Steinen Hausschuhe F?rdern Die Durchblutung (Farbe: Rot-. Gr??e: 41-42EU) http://www.acatostore.de/fu223massage-hausschuhe-schuh-natursteinmassage-gesundheit-fu223pflege-reflexzonen-sandalen-mit-steinen-hausschuhe-f246rdern-die-durchblutung-farbe-rot-gr246223e-4142eu-p-15804.html
X Star Wars Cards - Bolso bandolera http://www.sarstore.es/x-star-wars-cards-bolso-bandolera-p-5762.html

100 Polyester T Shirt Dry Fit
100 Polyester T Shirt Dry Fit - September 28, 2020

Leave a comment





About UPA

Uganda Pioneers' Association (UPA) is a voluntary non-governmental organisation registered with the National NGO Board (ref. S5914/114). UPA aims atpromoting community based development,intercultural co-operation and youth participation through voluntary work. 


Read more

Contact Info

Uganda Pioneers Association,

8 miles Hoima Road, Ocheing Zone

Nansana, Wakiso District - Uganda

 

  •   P.O.Box 25973 Kampala,Uganda
  • +256 785 601 220 / +256 782 335 322
  • info@ugandapioneers.org